Contact Us

Got Questions?

The Department of Parks and Recreation is located in the Pigeon Forge Community Center at:
170 Community Center Drive
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
For general information please contact:
Ann Ping at 865-429-7373 or
parksrec@cityofpigeonforge.com 
Fax Number: 865-429-7374

Meet the Staff


Rissa Andres

LeConte Medical Center Wellness  Supervisor  

candres@CovHlth.com 

 

Jacob Cave, CPRP  

Community Center Manager

jcave@cityofpigeonforge.com 


Wayne Clopton

Bowling Center Manager

 wclopton@cityofpigeonforge.com 


 Margaret Cole

Childcare Manager  

 mcole@cityofpigeonforge.com 

 

Diane Dykes 

Front Desk Manager 

ddykes@cityofpigeonforge.com 

 

Tom Garner 

Park Superintendent  

tgarner@cityofpigeonforge.com 

 

Ann Ping 

Administrative Assistant  

parksrec@cityofpigeonforge.com 

 

Susie Polte 

Aquatics Manager 

spolte@cityofpigeonforge.com 

 

Tiffany Romines

Program Supervisor      

tromines@cityofpigeonforge.com  


Susan Smelcer

Finance Assistant  

ssmelcer@cityofpigeonforge.com  

 Cassidy Trentham 

Athletics Supervisor

Concessions Supervisor 

ctrentham@cityofpigeonforge.com 

 

Lanny Goodwin, CPRP   

Director of Parks and Recreation                

lgoodwin@cityofpigeonforge.com